Free Home Evaluations | Relocation Assistance | Buyers Tips | Sellers Tips | Moving Tips

REALTOR SEARCH
Enter the first or last name of the realtor you are looking for and then click the "Search for Realtor" button.

Name E-Mail Address Website
Terry Allwarden terry@terryallwarden.com www.terryallwarden.com
Jim Ashe ashe@shaw.ca www.jimashe.com
Sam Baker realtybysam@gmail.com www.calgaryhometeam.com
Stephanie Berman stephanieberman@shaw.ca www.stephanieberman.com
Ken Boyechko boyechkoken@hotmail.com Contact Information
Sheryl & Brent Lauinger lauingers@shaw.ca www.okotoksproperties.com
Patty Brown patty.brown@creb.com Contact Information
Jennifer Burrell jenniferburrell@shaw.ca www.calgaryhometeam.com
Alyssa Campos realestate@alyssacampos.com www.alyssacampos.com
Wayne Copp waynecopp@shaw.ca www.waynecopp.com
Donna Cosgrove donna@donnacosgrove.com Contact Information
Dave Cousins d.cousins@shaw.ca www.coreteam.ca
Christine Daley christine@coreteam.ca www.christinedaley.remax.ca/
Tom Davis tdaviscalgary@gmail.com Contact Information
Tara Di Vincenzo tdivincenzo@shaw.ca www.taradivincenzo.com
Jon Dick jondick@shaw.ca www.jondickandassociates.com/
Paul Dojcinovic paul@403realestate.com www.403realestate.com
Sanjay Dutta sanjay@sanjaydutta.ca www.sanjaydutta.ca
Cal Ellerby calellerby@nucleus.com Contact Information
Dallas Ellerby cancow@xplornet.com Contact Information
Joe Fark joe.fark@creb.com Contact Information
Kent Faubert kentfaubert@gmail.com www.kentfaubert.com
Gary Fayerman gary@garyfayerman.com www.garyfayerman.com
Dayla Fuller info@daylafuller.ca www.daylafuller.ca
Donna Gaylord gaylord.donna@gmail.com www.donnagaylord.ca
Daniel Geneau dgeneau@shaw.ca www.danielgeneau.com
Julie Gibson info@calgaryhousing.com www.calgaryhousing.com
Brent Godin brentgodin@remax.net www.brentgodin.com
Kyle Goudie kylegoudie@creb.com www.kylegoudie.com
Jan Graham jan.graham@telus.net www.jangraham.ca
Warren Hansen housebuy@shaw.ca www.warrenhansen.ca
Liz Hartley lizhartley@shaw.ca www.lizhartley.com
Tracy Hryhoruk cowtownliving@gmail.com www.calgaryrealestatechic.com
Ryan Jacques calgarylistingspro@gmail.com www.calgarylistingspro.com
Danny James danny@jameshomes.ca www.jameshomes.ca
Alex Jens alexjens89@gmail.com Contact Information
Alexey Julanov ajulanov@gmail.com Contact Information
Patrick Krause patrick@calgaryrealestate.com www.CalgaryRealEstate.com
Shelagh Krause shelagh@calgaryrealestate.com www.calgaryrealestate.com
Alex Kubyshyn SOLD@AlexCalgary.com www.AlexCalgary.com
Brent Lauinger bmlauinger@shaw.ca www.okotoksproperties.com
Tannis C. Lavik info@tannislavik.com www.tannisclavik.com
Robin Lear robin@robinlear.com www.robinlear.com
Richard A. Lee richlee@shaw.ca Contact Information
Seamus Logue logueseamus@hotmail.com www.homes4saleincalgary.ca
Ryan MacDonald ryanmacdonald@shaw.ca www.calgaryhometeam.com
Sheri MacDonald ryanmacdonald@shaw.ca www.calgaryhometeam.com
Jay Magnussen soldbyj@shaw.ca www.SoldByJ.com
Terry Manarey manarey@shaw.ca Contact Information
Marilyn Marks mmmarks@creb.com www.mmarks.remax.ca
Sean McKeigan sean.mckeigan@creb.com www.yourcalgaryhomeexperts.com
Dave Mead david@remaxfirstcalgary.com www.davidmead.ca
Kimberly Mergaert kmergaert@gmail.com www.kimsellshomes.ca
Janet Mericle jmericle@shaw.ca www.janetmericle.com
Alain Michaud alain@michaudrealty.com www.michaudrealty.com
Jeff Mikolajow jeff@mikolajow.com www.mikolajow.com
Shirley Mikolajow shirley@mikolajow.com www.mikolajow.com
Larry Mollard larrymollard15@gmail.com Contact Information
Wendy Morrison wendy@wendymorrison.ca www.wendymorrison.ca
Dierdre Mullen diedre@soldbyj.com www.soldbyj.com
Marina Munro mmunro@shaw.ca www.allcalgaryhouses.com
Moses Ndirangu moranirealestate@gmail.com Contact Information
R. (Erika) Nergui erikanergui@remax.net www.erikanergui.com
Tianda Oliphant tianda.oliphant@gmail.com www.calgaryhometeam.com
Sam Olschewski sam.olschewski@shaw.ca www.samolschewski.com
Chase Olsen chase@chasinghomes.ca www.chasinghomes.ca
Deryck Ostashek derycksellscalgary@gmail.com www.semeniuksellscalgary.com
Todd Renneberg todd.renneberg@shaw.ca www.soldbytodd.ca
Jim Saunders jim.saunders@remax.net Contact Information
Ron Sawchuk ron.sawchuk@remax.net Contact Information
James Schaeffler james@jameshomes.ca www.jameshomes.ca
Peggy Scott peggys@calgaryrealestate.com www.calgaryrealestate.com
Balbinder Sekhon sekhonb@telus.net www.bsekhon.remax.ca
Jolene Sherven realestate@jolenesherven.ca www.jolenesherven.ca
Vlad Shvartsburd happyowners@shaw.ca Contact Information
Nick Slezinski franick@telus.net www.nickslezinski.com
Grant Smith grant.smith@creb.com Contact Information
Shauna Spiers shauna.spiers@creb.com Contact Information
Jeff Stephenson jeff@stephensonrealtygroup.ca www.stephensonrealtygroup.ca
Jenn Stephenson jenn@stephensonrealtygroup.ca www.stephensonrealtygroup.ca
Kevin Stone kevinstone@shaw.ca Contact Information
Brett Thurston brett.thurston@gmail.com www.yourcalgaryhomeexperts.com
Rod Turnbull rodturn@shaw.ca Contact Information
Jacqueline Ulch jacqueline.ulch@creb.com www.jaciulch.com
Constantin Varna cvarna@creb.com www.constantinvarna.com
Kathleen Weare kathleenweare@remax.net www.kathleenweare.com
Troy Weber troy.weber@creb.com Contact Information
Kendra Wilks kendrawilks@remax.net www.kendrawilks.com
Carmen Zaharia carmen.zaharia@shaw.ca www.calgaryhomebuysell.com

 

Copyright 2014 Pathways Software Solutions Inc. - Disclaimer
All rights reserved.
    Realtor Login    Broker Login