Free Home Evaluations | Relocation Assistance | Buyers Tips | Sellers Tips | Moving Tips

REALTOR SEARCH
Enter the first or last name of the realtor you are looking for and then click the "Search for Realtor" button.

Name E-Mail Address Website
Terry Allwarden terry@terryallwarden.com www.terryallwarden.com
Joel Anderson joe@joelyyc.com www.remax.ca/ab/joel-anderson-116854-ag/
Jim Ashe ashe@shaw.ca www.jimashe.com
Jill Beaton jill@jillbeaton.ca Contact Information
Stephanie Berman stephanieberman@shaw.ca www.stephanieberman.com
Shawna Biddles shawnabiddles@gmail.com www.buywithbiddles.com
Kerry Bostick kerrybostick@gmail.com www.shilostorey.com
Ken Boyechko boyechkoken@hotmail.com Contact Information
Suman Brar suman@justhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Sheryl & Brent Lauinger lauingers@shaw.ca www.thelauingers.com
Krista Brown krista@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Tony Brown tony.brown@greatercalgarygroup.com www.greatercalgarygroup.com
Alyssa Campos realestate@alyssacampos.com www.alyssacampos.com
Jad Chawl-Snan jchawl@remaxfirstcalgary.com www.jadsnan.com
Lorenda Coles lorenda@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Fiona Connolly fiona@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Guy Cooley guyhmcooley@gmail.com www.calgaryandareaproperties.com
Donna Cosgrove donna@donnacosgrove.com www.calgaryhometeam.com
Dave Cousins dave@rightagent.ca www.rightagent.ca
Dale Cruz dale.realtor@hotmail.com www.collection.remax.ca/ab/dale-cruz-118217-ag/
Christine Daley christine@coreteam.ca www.christinedaley.remax.ca/
Tom Davis tdaviscalgary@gmail.com Contact Information
Tara Di Vincenzo tdivincenzo@shaw.ca www.taradivincenzo.com
Jon Dick jondick@shaw.ca www.jondickandassociates.com/
Jennifer Dill jen@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Paul Dojcinovic paul@403realestate.com www.403realestate.com
Bernice Dubon yourhome@bernicedubon.com www.yourhomeincalgary.com
Sanjay Dutta sanjay@sanjaydutta.ca www.sanjaydutta.ca
Cal Ellerby calellerby@nucleus.com Contact Information
Dallas Ellerby cancow@xplornet.com Contact Information
Lori Evans lori@lorievans.ca www.lorievans.ca
Joe Fark joe.fark@creb.com Contact Information
Kent Faubert kentfaubert@gmail.com www.kentfaubert.com
Gary Fayerman gary@garyfayerman.com www.garyfayerman.com
Shane Fisher shane.fisher@greatercalgarygroup.com www.greatercalgarygroup.com
Danielle Fujita danielle@westcalgaryhomes.com Contact Information
Dayla Fuller info@daylafuller.ca www.daylafuller.ca
Lisa Gallant lmgallant@shaw.ca www.lgallant.remax.ca/
Donna Gaylord gaylord.donna@gmail.com www.donnagaylord.ca
Daniel Geneau dgeneau@shaw.ca www.danielgeneau.com
Julie Gibson info@calgaryhousing.com www.calgaryhousing.com
Brent Godin brentgodin@remax.net www.brentgodin.com
Jan Graham jan.graham@telus.net www.jangraham.ca
Trent Gustus trent@trentgustus.com www.trentgustus.com
Richard Haener rhaener@telus.net www.richardhaenerrealestate.com/
Dave Hamilton dave.hamilton@greatercalgarygroup.com www.greatercalgarygroup.com
Mike Hannah mike@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Liz Hartley lizhartley@shaw.ca www.lizhartley.com
Justin Havre justin@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Michael Hearn michael.hearn@greatercalgarygroup.com www.greatercalgarygroup.com
Reid Henuset reidhenuset@shaw.ca Contact Information
Tracy Hryhoruk cowtownliving@gmail.com www.calgaryrealestatechic.com
Krista Ivanov krista@deepsouthcalgary.com www.deepsouthcalgary.com
Bob Jablonski bob@jablonskirealestategroup.com www.jablonskirealestategroup.com
David Jablonski david@jablonskirealestategroup.com www.jablonskirealestategroup.com
Ryan Jacques ryan@explorecalgary.ca www.explorecalgary.ca
Danny James danny@jameshomes.ca www.jameshomes.ca
Scot Jamieson jamiesonscot@hotmail.com Contact Information
Anni Jansson ajansson1@shaw.ca www.ajansson.net
Alex Jens alexjens89@gmail.com Contact Information
Jason Jillain jjillain@gmail.com Contact Information
Hui Jin sky70@gmail.com www.huijin.ca
Alexey Julanov ajulanov@gmail.com Contact Information
Krista Kehoe kristakehoe@shaw.ca www.calgaryrealestatealliance.com
Mike Kehoe mikekehoe@shaw.ca www.calgaryrealestatealliance.com
Chris Kelly cjkelly4@hotmail.com Contact Information
Greg Kennedy greg.kennedy@greatercalgarygroup.com www.greatercalgarygroup.com
JJ Kimball jjane@thesinghgroup.ca www.thesinghgroup.ca
Sarah Kirby-Racette sarah@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Ben Knopp ben@benknopp.com www.benknopp.com
Debbie Komitsch debbiekomitsch@shaw.ca www.debbiekomitsch.com
Patrick Krause patrick@calgaryrealestate.com www.CalgaryRealEstate.com
Shelagh Krause shelagh@calgaryrealestate.com www.calgaryrealestate.com
Alex Kubyshyn SOLD@AlexCalgary.com www.AlexCalgary.com
Michelle Larcher michelle@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Brent Lauinger bmlauinger@shaw.ca www.okotoksproperties.com
Kevin Lauzon kevinlauzon@me.com Contact Information
Patrick Law patricklaw@shaw.ca www.sellingtosold.com
Robin Lear robin@robinlear.com www.robinlear.com
Kayla Lee kayla@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Richard A. Lee richlee@shaw.ca Contact Information
Brian Legare brian@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Seamus Logue logueseamus@hotmail.com www.homes4saleincalgary.ca
Ryan MacDonald ryanmacdonald@shaw.ca www.calgaryhometeam.com
Sheri MacDonald ryanmacdonald@shaw.ca www.calgaryhometeam.com
Sandra MacKay sandra.mackay@hotmail.com www.sandramackay.com
Jay Magnussen soldbyj@shaw.ca www.SoldByJ.com
Ezra Malo ezramalo@icloud.com www.danielgeneau.com
Terry Manarey manarey@shaw.ca Contact Information
Marilyn Marks mmmarks@creb.com www.mmarks.remax.ca
Courtney McElroy courtney@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Sean McKeigan sean.mckeigan@creb.com www.justinhavre.com
Anne McMullin anne@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Dave Mead david@remaxfirstcalgary.com www.davidmead.ca
Mark Melanson mark@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Janet Mericle jmericle@shaw.ca www.janetmericle.com
Alain Michaud alain@michaudrealty.com www.michaudrealty.com
Chris Migallo chris@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Jeff Mikolajow jeff@mikolajow.com www.mikolajow.com
Shirley Mikolajow shirley@mikolajow.com www.mikolajow.com
Kim Milford milfordk@telus.net www.kimmilfordrealty.com
Jennifer Miller jennifer.miller@greatercalgarygroup.com www.greatercalgarygroup.com
Larry Mollard larrymollard15@gmail.com Contact Information
Mathew Morley info@mathewsaidmorley.com www.mathewsaidmorley.com
Alex Moroianu alex_moroianu@hotmail.com www.calgaryhomebuysell.com
David Morrell david.morrell@greatercalgarygroup.com www.greatercalgarygroup.com
Wendy Morrison wendy@wendymorrison.ca www.wendymorrison.ca
Dierdre Mullen diedre@soldbyj.com www.soldbyj.com
Marina Munro mmunro@shaw.ca www.allcalgaryhouses.com
Amy Nadeau amy.n@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Moses Ndirangu moranirealestate@gmail.com Contact Information
Quincy Neufeld quincy@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Michael Newton michael@michaelnewton.ca www.michaelnewton.ca
Raelene Nichol raelenen@gmail.com www.raelenenichol.ca
Heather Nickel heather@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Lori Olijnyk lorio1@remax.net www.lorio1.remax.ca
Sam Olschewski sam.olschewski@shaw.ca www.samolschewski.com
Chase Olsen chase@chasinghomes.ca www.chasinghomes.ca
Ian Pangilinan ian@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Ryan Pearsall ryan@joelyyc.com www.joelyyc.com
Michael Pinsent michael@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Tammy Power tammypowersells@shaw.ca www.remax.ca/ab/tammy-power-118154-ag/
Mark Remenda mjremenda@shaw.ca Contact Information
Todd Renneberg todd.renneberg@shaw.ca www.soldbytodd.ca
Dave Rhydderch d.rhydderch@gmail.com www.michaelnewton.ca
Jeff Rice jeffricehomes@shaw.ca www.calgaryhometeam.com/
Ray Riley rayriley@shaw.ca www.rayriley.com
Casey Roe caseyroe@shaw.ca www.caseyroe.ca
Dave Rose dfrose@shaw.ca Contact Information
Samantha Rose samantharose@remax.net www.samantharoseyyc.com
Don Sandeman don@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Ron Sawchuk ron.sawchuk@remax.net Contact Information
James Schaeffler james@jameshomes.ca www.jameshomes.ca
Golda Schellenberg colbrameil@yahoo.ca Contact Information
Sharon Seaman sharon.homesweethome@gmail.com Contact Information
Jolene Sherven info@jolenesherven.ca Contact Information
Vlad Shvartsburd happyowners@shaw.ca Contact Information
Joanne Singh joanne.singh@greatercalgarygroup.com www.greatercalgarygroup.com
Nathan Singh nathan.singh@greatercalgarygroup.com www.greatercalgarygroup.com
Nick Slezinski franick@telus.net www.nickslezinski.com
Grant Smith grant.smith@creb.com Contact Information
Heather Soderburg soderburg@shaw.ca Contact Information
Shauna Spiers shauna.spiers@creb.com Contact Information
Jeff Stephenson jeff@stephensonrealtygroup.ca www.stephensonrealtygroup.ca
Jenn Stephenson jenn@stephensonrealtygroup.ca www.stephensonrealtygroup.ca
Kevin Stone kevinstone@shaw.ca Contact Information
Kent Stonehocker kent.stonehocker@greatercalgarygroup.com www.greatercalgarygroup.com
Shilo Storey shilos@remax.net www.shilostorey.com/
Karina Sunderji karina@karinasunderji.com www.karinasunderji.com
Shamila Sunderji shamila.sunderji@gmail.com www.shamilasunderji.com
Janet Thompson janet.thompson@shaw.ca Contact Information
Brett Thurston brett.thurston@gmail.com www.bthurston.com
Tammy To tammy@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Cody Tritter cody.tritter@greatercalgarygroup.com www.greatercalgarygroup.com
Christine Tulk christine@justinhavre.com www.justinhavre.com
Alex Tumang homesbyalexander@gmail.com www.alextumang.remax.ca
Rod Turnbull rodturn@shaw.ca Contact Information
Jacqueline Ulch jacqueline.ulch@creb.com www.jaciulch.com
Constantin Varna cvarna@creb.com www.constantinvarna.com
Mariana Varna mc.varna@gmail.com www.constantinvarna.com/
Mark Verzyl mark.verzyl@greatercalgarygroup.com www.greatercalgarygroup.com
Kim Vink kim@kimvink.com www.kimvink.com
Justin Vroon justin.vroom@greatercalgarygroup.com www.greatercalgarygroup.com
Kathleen Weare kathleenweare@remax.net www.kathleenweare.com
Kelly Webber kwebber@telus.net www.jondickandassociates.com
Troy Weber troy.weber@creb.com Contact Information
Debbora White debbora@deepsouthcalgary.com www.deepsouthcalgary.com
Dana Wilkie danawilkie1@gmail.com Contact Information
Kendra Wilks kendrawilks@remax.net www.kendrawilks.com
Kirk Williams kirkwill@shaw.ca www.kirkwilliams.ca
Reagan Yablonski reagan@reaganyablonski.com www.reaganyablonski.com
Andy Yambao orlandoyambao@gmail.com Contact Information
Julia Yan juliayan@yahoo.com Contact Information
Carmen Zaharia carmen.zaharia@shaw.ca www.calgaryhomebuysell.com

 

Copyright 2016 Pathways Software Solutions Inc. - Disclaimer
All rights reserved.
    Realtor Login    Broker Login